Thursday dump

The word dump just makes me giggle. I know, so immature. I can’t help it.

Lucky for you, I’m just talking about a phone dump for today’s post. If you follow me on instagram, you’ve probably seen some of these pictures. I’ll try to post mainly pictures that I haven’t posted on IG already.

lucky kid
Isn’t our kid lucky?

IMG_1864
Chris’ funny attempt at reminding me to turn off my flat iron. For some reason it doesn’t have an automatic shut off, so if I forget to turn it off, it stays on all day. Chris wrote this note and stuck it on the mirror in the guest bathroom where I straighten my hair. It still makes me laugh re-reading it.  and LOL at “electrical hygiene items” this guy kills me.

IMG_1884
“The Boat”  it’s just about ready for paint. Chris has been working non-stop on this project. Once it’s painted he’ll flip it over on the trailer and start working on the inside (I think).  FYI: The Boat is 17ft long.. it’s a big project.

to tight
ugh. Clothes that are looking …ridiculous.  Another scrub top bites the dust.  … and I’m not even sure what to say about that ridiculous gym outfit. Obviously I need to figure something else out; I have capris but it’s to darn hot for capris…

IMG_1869
I went for a long walk on Saturday; Chris got worried and came looking for me. awwww, sweet. (My car is for sale…)

 

IMG_1897
My 2nd favorite lazy night dinner

 

IMG_1905

Man she really needs a haircut!

 

IMG_1906

My niece & nephew making cupcakes from scratch. I hear they turned out pretty tasty!

IMG_1908

My Boo with the finished product! She even made the icing from scratch.

 

Happy Thursday! Are you looking forward to anything special this weekend?

I’m headed to Orlando w/ my sister & friends for a pregnant lady expo .. woohoo!

Say what you wanna say

