Do you hate me yet?

I know I keep changing the blog around. I just can’t figure out what I want to do, and where I want to go.. Hopefully this is the last time I move it for a while.

I’m still working on uploading the content from the old blog. When it’s uploaded your google reader might overflow..sorry for that. I don’t know how to avoid that scenario.

For now, you can check out Chase’s latest post on Cherry Picking… No, not the actual task of picking cherries.. skipping work outs because they are tough..

I am 100% guilty of cherry picking workouts.. Interval runs? No. To hard, i’d rather just run 6 miles. Tempo run? No, I don’t want to run multiple miles that fast, i’ll just run 6 miles instead… I’m definitely guilty.

Are you? Let Chase know.

3 thoughts on “Do you hate me yet?

  1. My hosting is up in August…I may join your bounce around routine!

    And when I read “cherry picking” I totally thought it was a workout move – like an apple picking move. You know, pick the apple, put it in the bucket. Does that make any sense to you?

    {The one reason I’m seriously considering sticking with paid hosting is the ability to have plug ins that email people when I reply to their comments…its the only way I, as a commenter, remember to come back to the discussion. Basically, I recommend you get that again now that your self hosting! šŸ™‚ }

    • Okay, I installed a comment reply notification thing, hopefully it works. I did have that before when I was self-hosting, i liked it..and I like it when other people have it.

      I’m currently using GoDaddy.. WHAT A PAIN IN THE ASS.. Holy geez. I still can’t get my old content to upload to the new blog. I’ve given up for right now.

      Who do you host w/ right now?

Say what you wanna say

