She’s hiding in there

Well friends, it’s the weekend

Daily work out

Today I did a super easy run on the treadmill. 2 miles in 19 minutes. Like I said, easy.  After last night I decided I had to take it easy today. My knees hurt so bad last night I could have cried. They were just aching, aching, aching. Not a sharp pain, just a dull, constant ache. It was horrible. I have some muscle relaxers from my initial appointment with the Ortho, yum.

I’m keeping it short. I’m still feeling cray-cray, and rather than write out what is going through my head so that you can see how truly cray-cray I am.. I’ll keep it under wraps and hope it goes away soon.

Happy Weekend

4 thoughts on “She’s hiding in there

Say what you wanna say

