Next thing you know I’ll have a hollywood star

 

Happy Sunday, Y’all

 

We are headed to Chris’ hometown today to see his family. I wish I had an internet card so I could play on the internet while we travel over there. It’s about a 2hr drive and it’s loooong and BORING.boring.boring.

I’ve had a pretty decent weekend.

  • Yesterday morning I went to the Farmer’s Market and got some fresh produce and sampled a peach smoothie.
  • Then, last night after I ate dinner I went for a walk to the end of our neighborhood to watch the sunset

 

Today Courtenay at I Swear my Legs are on Autopilot featured me as her monthly guest blogger.

Check,check,check it out!!!

 

Alright friends, this is short, but Chris is going to be hollering at me any minute that we need to go.

So, enjoy your Sunday and check out my guest post on Courtenay’s blog!!

 

You only have one life, so live it !!

2 thoughts on “Next thing you know I’ll have a hollywood star

Say what you wanna say

