Dear Sony Cybershot

 

This morning I got my ass beat.

Yup.

I sure did.

Bob Harper kicked my ass for sure.

I bought this DVD a few months ago and this morning is the first time I’ve used it {pathetic} — There are 2 work outs on the DVD. A “beginner” which is a 20 minute strength session and there is a longer death 60 minute session.

I really enjoyed the work out. It was just tough enough and I’m feeling sore! It’s that kind of sore that hurts so good. I will definitely do this work out again(soon). After I can lift my arms again. JustkiddingIcanliftmyarms. butwalkingisaproblem.

Today was a okay for eats until it got to dinner time… 

For breakfast I made a smoothie. I get sick of oatmeal, plus it makes me feel like a bloated little pig. I want to try a protein shake, but I have no clue what kind of protein powder to get.. Plus, do I really need it?

In my smoothie I put:

  • 1 banana
  • 1/2 cup frozen cherries
  • 1/2 cup frozen blueberries
  • 1/3 cup plain greek yogurt
  • 1/2 vanilla silk milk

Lunch…salad…again. I forgot a bowl to put my salad in so I ate it straight out of the bag. I dumped my broccoli, carrots, cheese & turkey into the spinach bag and ate it straight out of the bag. It was mmmmmmmmmmmmm good.

Dinner went down the crapper. I had plans to eat the left over grouper w/ veggies. But what had happened was; Chris wanted to go to chilis, and we had 2 gift cards soooo we went. It sure was tasty. I love Chilis and it’s worth the 5000000 calories!! mmmmmm

Chris brought me a present home today: be prepared for the worst pictures you’ve ever seen.

DSC03148DSC03149DSC03151DSC03152

DSC03157DSC03154DSC03153

 

 

DSC03150DSC03155

My camera is crap. or. Maybe it’s the operator, but mostly I think it’s the camera. Thanksalotsonycybershot.

Oh, and this picture is the real winner:

DSC03138

Uhm. be prepared for like 5,000,000 pictures of me flexing. Bahahahahahahaha.

Tomorrow I have big plans. Oh yah, big plans.So big they require a bikini & a beach chair. Yup. I’m going to the ugliest beach ever but it’s 5 minutes from my house so I’ll take it. Be prepared to be assaulted w/ ugly beach pictures.

Happy Good Friday

3 thoughts on “Dear Sony Cybershot

  1. I don’t think you need protein powder in your smoothie since you have the greek yogurt in there.

    Have fun at the beach…wish I could walk down the block and lay out in the sun! (Well I guess I technically could, I might get a few strange looks from my neighbors though!)

Say what you wanna say

