Quick.Courtenay, Quick.

I don’t know what is up with Chris, but he’s been texting me the lately. Well, he’s only text me twice.

Once to tell me some lady hit his work truck yesterday, and today to tell me, “Your pot pie is thebomb.com”  Hello, how cute is he?

After I tweeted Chris’ most recent text Courtenay asked for the recipe.

I would love to say that I made this recipe up. But that would be a lie. I am a lot of things, but a liar ain’t one of ’em.

I got the recipe from allrecipes.com

I couldn’t get the text to copy & paste, so I just copied the screen instead. nifty.

You can buy the crust at the grocery store by the biscuit section. I use frozen carrots/peas & spinach. I haven’t figured out a substitute for the cream of chicken. suggestions??

There ya have it folks, the secret to “thebomb.com chicken pot pie”

 

3 thoughts on “Quick.Courtenay, Quick.

Say what you wanna say

