This is what you should do.

For lack of anything really interesting to talk about I’ve dug around the interwebz and found 5 posts that I think you should read. (your welcome)

Just humor me, okay?

A few are serious, and some are just downright hilarious.

In no particular order, read these:

Janae @ HungryRunnerGirl keepin’ it real about Self-Worth.

Shana @ Which Way is up breakin’ it down about The Bachelor. (even if you are Team Emily, this is hilarious)-

Shelby @ Eat Drink Run, girl is good with the MS Paint. She tells us why listening to your body is dumb.

Gina @ Fitnessista, girl made me cry on a Friday. A reminder of why I am so fortunate that my Husband is home every night.

Yams @ New Trophy Wife; because after that sob fest that Fitnessista put us through you’ll need to laugh. Trust me. This girl has me laughing every.single.post.

Now, for the rest of the assignment. I want you to report back to me with which blog was your favorite.

JUST KIDDING.

I don’ t really want you to do that, but if you want to, that’s cool.

I had another post written for today but I’m so sick of whining so I decided to forgo the whining and just let it go. However, I do need to whine for like 5 seconds.

Iranyesterdayfor3milesanditwastheslowestruneverbutitdidntfeelslowdailymilejusttoldmeitwasslow.

there.

oh. onemore.

imnevereverevereverrunningwithoutmygarminagain.

How about those sentences were really hard to type without the proper spacing.

Happy Friday Y’all

One thought on “This is what you should do.

  1. Yo, you are one funny girl. These posts remind me of our numerous “journals” from hs. I ran across them the other day and started cracking up. We should publish them. Lord knows we wrote enough.

    Thanks for the shout out.

Say what you wanna say

