Tonight is the night

Are you ready? Tonight is the night.

For what, you ask?

8 miles on the treadmill. I shouldn’t even talk about it, just incase it doesn’t happen.

Actually, the Dr. just told me “You can leave early, like really early.”   Hmm, this sounds like I might be able to get 8 miles done outside.

I better stop blogging and get some work done.

I’ll report back tonight to let you know (because I know you will be sitting at the edge of your seat until I update).

What is on your work out schedule today?

7 thoughts on “Tonight is the night

Say what you wanna say

