I’m a dope.

I’ve been wondering for days why the blogs I read were not being directly e-mailed to me like normal. I’m like, days behind on some blogs and this is just ridiculous. Some people post more then once a day. I’ve like 20 hours of reading to do. AH!

I investigated today and found out that all my subscriptions were turned to NEVER. HUH?!

Oh.. I changed my e-mail address on my bloggy and that made them change to never.

duh.

BTW.. if you care to contact me you can email me at LIBKJENA@yahoo.com …. y’know, if you want to say Hi, or bye, or you suck, or if you want to know something about me that I haven’t blogged about.

Say what you wanna say

