Random post of the day.

My Mom gave me my baby book. It was a book that she kept while I was little. Recording baby shower presents, Christmas presents, and trips that we took.

This one entry is awesome: I’ll let you read it for yourselfIncase you can’t read it, it says, ” We went to the dentist today to get our teeth cleaned and the hygienist said she felt for the man you married – he was going to have to be a MAN cos you were definitely a spirited lady. We’ll see! And you’re only 3 7/8! ”

 

Wow, the hygienist was quite right. My Mom has been telling me this my entire life. She also told Chris this when we first started dating. Hmmm.

One thought on “Random post of the day.

Say what you wanna say

