Forgetting something.

Do you ever just feel like you are forgetting something?

I have felt this way for about 2 weeks! The last few weeks have been kind of hectic in the office. We’ve had a few emergencies that required me to reschedule patients and for some reason I haven’t been as thorough as I normally am about scheduling. I keep feeling like I forgot to put someone on my calendar and they are just going to show up and there will be no Dr.

That would suck.

I can’t shake the feeling. Getting back from Ohio yesterday and having no idea what was going on at the office today is not helping that situation.  I came to work early so I could try to regroup and figure out what the heck is going on.

Still no clue. Ugh. Hopefully no patients show up today, because the Dr. won’t be here. =/

When I came in this morning there were papers all over my desk, AH!

I really hope I can get a run in today. Probably will have to be on the treadmill since it get’s dark so early now. Boooo on the time change.

Okay ya’ll, off to get organized.

2 thoughts on “Forgetting something.

Say what you wanna say

