Gone to be w/ Jesus

My family lost a sweet sweet man today. My Great Uncle Ron lost a very short battle with cancer today. The good news, he isn’t suffering anymore. The bad news, he’s gone, and his family will miss him very much.

Chris putting my garter on Uncle Ron

At our wedding we had an Anniversary Dance- Aunt Velma and Uncle Ron were the couple married the longest. I don’t know the exact years, but it was 50+ (Simply amazing!)

Chris, me, Aunt Velma, & Uncle Ron

R.I.P Uncle Ron, we Love you & miss you

2 thoughts on “Gone to be w/ Jesus

  1. Sending my sympathy to you and all your family. Sounds like you have a lot of happy memories, including your wedding, of your Uncle Ron. “Gone to be with Jesus” is a fitting title and hopefully a comfort for all of you. So sorry for your loss.

Say what you wanna say

