Picture

I saw the photographer and I’m totally posing in this picture. I promise, I never look this happy when I’m running.

One thought on “Picture

  1. Is this my Christmas card? Lol

    I always pose when I see the photographer. Always. I don’t want people to know how bad it really hurts. Sometimes I still look like crap. My friend who I ran with in sarasota she practically would stop to strike a pose. When we “ran” Disney we had to stop at every mile and take a picture at the sign. No wonder it took so damn long!

Say what you wanna say

