THEY’RE COMING!

.. guess who is coming?

Did you guess?

Okay, I’ll tell you.

The SNOWBIRDS!!! They are infiltrating our roads, and our grocery stores. Putzing their way through the aisles like they are the only ones who matter.

I love dread this time of the year. The weather is getting cooler, but my patience levels drops to an all time low.

Oh well, can’t do anything about it.

No run today, home work to do. I am armpit deep in pregnancy coding rules!

Happy Weekend Ya’ll

One thought on “THEY’RE COMING!

  1. This cracks me up. The one plus of leaving Sarasota is that Tampa isn’t as big a destination for them. You know. Snow birds.

    The Y I went to in Sarasota was a hoot. Seriously, there were people on oxygen working out. My sister came to visit and died laughing. The spin instructors were all gray haired. I did have one friend who was awesome and a snow bird. But he preferred I call him a “winter hawk.” LOL.

Say what you wanna say

