Sex & Candy

“..and there she was, like double cherry pie”

COME ON! Who doesn’t love Marcy Playground, “Sex and Candy”

I downloaded it for my 10k last weekend and I can’t stop singing it! I was blasting it extra loud in my car on my way to work this morning.

Here is the youtube video for your enjoyment!

and…… E.I. by Nelly .. I know, right?! Awesome song! Ha ha! I was seriously pimpin’ this out in my car this morning. Tell me this song doesn’t make you just want to bust a move. You should see me drivin’ down the road. Lol.. dance party in my car =)

That is all. Just thought I would share!

Say what you wanna say

