Wanted: Treadmill.

I’ve been throwing around the idea of getting a treadmill. We’ve talked about it, and decided that in our new house we will set up one of the guest rooms as sort of a little home gym. Thus waiting until we move to get the treadmill.

Uhm, I seriously can not wait that long! I realized today that I will only have 2 days to run this week; and that is unacceptable!

Today: 3.4 miles, the freakin’ wind was blowing 100mph, and i was over it.
Tuesday work 7a-7p
Wed- 830-5, dinner in Clermont for Kailyn’s bday
Thurs 7a-7p
Fri 7a-7p
Sat – long run. not sure about the mileage yet.
Sun- Easter Sunday = going to Clermont for church and lunch w/ the fam- don’t forsee any time to run.

So if I had a treadmill, I could atleast run a few of those nights I get off late and possible Sunday when I get back from Clermont. I need a treadmill. I’ve been surfing Craigslist for the last few days.. I don’t even really know what exactly i’m looking for. I don’t know what I really need. Obviously I need to do some research, but i’m desperate to run more. Work is taking up way to much of my life, and i’m totally not happy about it!

I also need to start the Biggest Loser Cardio Max DVD that I bought. . . when is the question!?

I can’t possibly get up any earlier then I already get up. Getting up at 5am is already ridiculous enough. I cant get up at 4:15 or 4:30. I just can’t do it. My days are to long already .

sorry, this kind of turned into a whiney post.

Good night. I’m going to bed.

Say what you wanna say

