success!

Yes! Today was my first run outside since last Tuesday! I’ve been worried all day about how my run would go. I decided that I would just take it really slow & easy. It worked out great! I ran w/ a friend, we didn’t get to run last week due to a death in her family, so we had a lot to catch up on. We just talked and ran, pain free. It was great! We ran 5:05 miles, in 1:00hr…super slow pace, but i was kind of afraid to step it up any. I was satisfied w/ our 5mi. Very excited to get a few more miles in this wk.

Breakfast: Blueberry Special K w/ 1% milk & coffee on my way to work

Lunch: left over hamburger from last night, no bun, just burger …. then I had some Chobani blueberry greek yogurt.

snacks: 2 bananas & some pretzels on my way home from my run

Dinner: spaghetti with whole wheat noodles, hamburger & turkey sausage.

Say what you wanna say

