23 days till Gasparilla.

counting down the days, and wondering if I’m even going to be able to run the whole thing. I am really trying hard to let my knee rest. Today I let my knee rest completely.

I did a strength training work out from our TV on-demand, it was pretty alright. Then I did 15 minutes of a 20 minute Ab workout. I didn’t like the workout, I didn’t like the lady, some of the stuff she did was just to far out there for me. I’m not that coordinated for some of the moves she was doing. I also did some resistance band exercises for my arms. & 15 push-ups(that’s all I could handle). I am really hoping to get a run in tomorrow. I’m going to wrap my knee and go for a easy 3mi tomorrow. I really want to get a long run in this weekend, but we’ll see.

___
Breakfast- Honey bunches of oats w/ 1% milk

Lunch- .. lol.. i didn’t want to take potato soup so I had toast w/ nutella spread.
for snacks I had string cheese, banana , and pretzels through out the days.
Dinner:  success..finally. We had Chicken Enchilada Chili . http://crockpot365.blogspot.com/2010/01/enchilada-chicken-chili.html  …. I don’t feel like typing out the recipe. So go there and get if if you would like…
Good night party people, i’m out.
Say what you wanna say

